We Are One Awards.

As most of you know SEPTA annually honors those who help foster inclusion in our schools and the community with our We Are One Awards.

While we are all facing uncertainty and experiencing a school year like no other, New Rochelle SEPTA wanted to share some news to make you happy and proud. We are excited to announce our 2020 We Are One honorees as well as those who were nominated this year.
And the Honorees are:
ALMS – Trish Ceglio-Chellimi – 2020 Winner
Barnard – Erin Borzello – 2020 Winner 
Columbus – Jamie Ruhl – 2020 Winner
Daniel Webster – Melissa Passerelli – 2020 Winner
George M Davis – Kristen Clark – 2020 Winner
IEYMS – Lyda Martinelli – 2020 Winner 
Jefferson – Susan Brand – 2020 Winner
NRHS – Josh Logan – 2020 Winner
Trinity – Michael DeJesus – 2020 Winner
Wm B. Ward – Ronee Jackson – 2020 Winner
Central Administation – 2020 Winners
Bryan Harris, Amelia Hunter and Lisa Wilson
Student Bridges Awards – Ella Holmes and Lucie Opdyke – 2020 Winners
While our celebratory gala will not take place this year we hope to have a smaller scale ceremony when circumstances allow.
We will be posting the biographies of our Honorees on our website as a way to celebrate out winners and all they do for our children !
Please spread the good word – Stay well.
– The Septa We Are One Committee
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.