We Are One 2023

Winners and Details

We are pleased to let you know that our SEPTA annual event – the We Are One Awards is back on track! Join us in celebrating inclusion in our community and in our schools on Thursday, May 4th at 6pm at the VIP Country Club in New Rochelle.  We are proud to share the list of honorees and nominees by school. 

The Honorees are:

ALMS– Catherine Catanzaro – 2023 Winner
Christine Minecola – Nominee

Barnard – Fabiola Molina Barragan – 2023 Winner 

Columbus – Daniela Povia – 2023 Winner

Daniel Webster – Cynthia Boateng 2023 Winner

George M Davis – Laurie Marinaro  – 2023 Winner
Anthony Bambrola, Lara Gaine, Ana Palacios, Arielle Lowe, Renee Cherry, Toni Ann Zuzulo – Nominees

IEYMS – Rhonda Boychew – 2023 Winner 
Daisy Kershaw – Nominee

Jefferson – Alex Urso, Monique Brickle, & Stacey Fudge- 2023 Winner
Holly Bruni, Laura Russo – Nominees

NRHS – Josephine Dobbins – 2023 Winner
Yvette Ayala – Nominee

Trinity – Sinead Deans- 2023 Winner
Michael Hilderbrand, Melissa Kelly – Nominees

William B. Ward – Meagan Turner-2023 Winner
Ann Briscoe- Nominee

Central Administration – Dahlia Ochoa – 2023 Winner

Community Bridges Award – AJ of AJ’s Burgers

Please spread the good word – Hope to see you all to celebrate at the “Best night in New Rochelle” !

Links to Purchase Tickets –

English –

Spanish –