We Are One 2024!

Congratulations to the 2024 Honorees

  • ALMS – Julia Dandry-Richards
  • Barnard Deatra Bailey and Julie Difabio 
  • Columbus Connie Silva         
  • Daniel WebsterLisa Martignetti
  • George M DavisLeanna Rios 
  • IEYMSDanielle Mcgill and Lindsay Barbieri 
  • JeffersonLaura Russo
  • NRHS Christine Vincent
  • TrinityBrian Penn
  • William B. Ward Safoora Syed
  • Central Administration Mary Michelle Colety
  • Community Bridges Award –  (Student)  Darianna Nivar (BECC)
  • Community Bridges Award –  (Individual) Gina Egan
  • Community Bridges Award –  (Business/Organization) Juliano’s Catering, Joe Monaco and Chef  Georges Aine from the Culinary Tech Center

Purchase your tickets here for “The Best Night in New Rochelle”

We Are One 2024

Purchase We Are One 2024 Tickets Here